Reviews

I signed myself up for Groupon when I first opened my little business.  I sold 374 Groupons and 115 of them were a package deal of buy 3 for $100, so I ended up giving 606 massages before March 6, 2013.  It’s an insane amount given that I’m the only massage therapist here at Massage by Melanie.

Groupon let’s clients leave reviews, and so I shall share them here with you.

Screen Shot 2013-03-03 at 3.39.40 PM Screen Shot 2013-03-03 at 3.39.53 PM Screen Shot 2013-03-03 at 3.40.00 PM Screen Shot 2013-03-03 at 3.40.19 PM

The one negative feedback didn’t leave a comment, but I’m assuming it’s from a man who brought in his own washcloth to cover his private area while I massaged him.  Here at Massage by Melanie, a washcloth (or towel) loincloth is prohibited.  I use sheets.  SHEETS people!

I also signed myself up to get reviewed on Yelp.  Here’s a snapshot of my Yelp reviews:

Screen Shot 2013-03-05 at 11.11.03 AM

I only received two reviews on Yelp.  I don’t solicit ratings or ask clients to leave reviews anywhere.  I don’t even ask my friends to leave awesome reviews.

This customer feedback page is for clients to see that I’m the real deal.  I will make you feel as comfortable as I possibly can, making the room warm, lights turned very dim and the best relaxation music Pandora radio can buy.  I’m in no rush with clients because I schedule a half hour between each of you.  It’s very easy to reach me by text, email and if you call you are 75% likely to get my voicemail, but I return all calls in a timely manner.

My goal is to achieve 100% client satisfaction, unless of course, you’re the washcloth guy.